Dispatches From the Highway

ONE WHO CRACKS THE WHIP [succinct , direct, spot on]

SHE WHO CRACKS THE WHIP.  [But aren't they PRETTY?]

FB: [I must preface my rant by stating the following:

Joy [my Expedition Mgr.], who cracks a mighty well placed word-whip in contributions to the blog, asked to have a post, of here very own with this very picture. So folks, I couldn’t say no to her. Permission granted to provide Joy with what artists refer to as “creative license”. Blog away my friend – and May The Odds Be Forever In Your Favor.”] FB

JOY’S TURN: I shan’t wax poetic here but dive straight to the point. This image would be fab on a organic, hemp t-shirt. (Or any t-shirt if one don’t give a rat’s ass.) I think
the message speaks clearly while one doesn’t have to say a word. One Love, JF

P.S. – Organic Leg warmers with this image make the perfect gift for any occasion!

Comments are closed.